Like us on Facebook ➝

Submit your requests here

We apologize for any inconvenience you are facing with our web, an upgrade will be done soon!!!

Check out all new releases this week here

New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Yung Gleesh – Gleesh (Full Album)

Yung Gleesh – Gleesh (Full Album) Zip Download

Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018

01. My Fault
02. Why
03. Big Gleesh
04. Pew Pew
05. Mumbo Sauce (feat. MoeRoy)
06. Run it Up
07. Get Out
08. Whistle
09. Step it Up (feat. MoeRoy)
10. Condolences (feat. JayT & Twan)
11. Trap
12. Leap Year
13. Anything Goes

Download Links


Add a Comment