Like us on Facebook ➝

Check out all new releases this week here

Submit your requests here

New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Lil Wayne – I Am Not a Human Being [iTunes]

FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – I Am Not a Human Being [iTunes Plus M4A] Zip Download

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: Sep 27, 2010

01. Gonorrhea feat. Drake
02. Hold Up feat. T-Streets
03. With You feat. Drake
04. I Am Not a Human Being
05. I’m Single feat. Drake
06. What’s Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj
07. Right Above It feat. Drake
08. Popular feat. Lil Twist
09. That Ain’t Me feat. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

Download Download

Download Links


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.