We apologize for any inconvenience you are facing with our web, an upgrade will be done soon!!!
New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Like us on Facebook ➝

Check out all new releases this week here

Submit your requests here

Fazerdaze – Morningside [iTunes Plus M4A]

Fazerdaze – Morningside [iTunes Plus M4A] Zip Download

Genres: Indie Rock, Music
Released: May 5, 2017

1 Last to Sleep
2 Lucky Girl
3 Misread
4 Little Uneasy
5 Jennifer
6 Take It Slow
7 Shoulders
8 Friends
9 Half-Figured
10 Bedroom Talks

Download M4A Link1: Fazerdaze – Morningside [iTunes]
Download M4A Link2: Fazerdaze – Morningside [iTunes]
Download M4A Direct Link: Fazerdaze – Morningside [iTunes]

Download Links


Add a Comment