We apologize for any inconvenience you are facing with our web, an upgrade will be done soon!!!

Submit your requests here

New music every Tuesdays and Thursdays

Like us on Facebook ➝

Check out all new releases this week here

D12 – Return Of The Dozen Vol. 2 [CDQ]

D12 – Return Of The Dozen Vol. 2 [CDQ] (MP3 – 320kbps) Zip Download

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: April 12, 2011

01 Intro (feat. Mr. Smith)
02 Fame
03 Let’s Go
04 Kill Zone (Freestyle)
05 I Made It (feat. Trick-Trick)
06 King Kong
07 Play This Game (feat. Maestro)
08 Rape A Bartender (Freestyle) (feat. Maestro)
09 14 Emcees (feat. VA)
10 I Go Off (Freestyle)
11 Quit Handcuffin’ (Freestyle) (feat. Young Buck)
12 On Fire (Freestyle)
13 Back In The Day (feat. Phenom)
14 Fuckin’ You Up (Freestyle) (feat. King Gordy & Young Zee)
15 Midwest Nigga (feat. Big T.)
16 Kush & Green (feat. M.J. Robinson)
17 Fuck In The Truck
18 Tryna Be Cool (feat. Maestro)
19 Canon (Freestyle)
20 Outro

Download Download

Download Links


Add a Comment